Kontakta oss

Magda Malmström 2,5

VÄXEL & RECEPTION

Magdalena Malmström
Reception, fakturafrågor
0430 738 00
info@rdspandex.se

Alexander Pierrou 2,5VD

Alexander Pierrou
VD, Nordenansvarig
0430 738 17 |070 666 67 29
alexander.pierrou@rdspandex.se

Susanne Werneman 2,5.jpgMARKNAD

Susanne Werneman
Marknads- & PR ansvarig
0430 738 02|0761 682 213
susanne.werneman@rdspandex.se

Marcus Nydén 2,5FÖRSÄLJNING

Marcus Nydën
Försäljningsansvarig Sverige
0725 55 04 77
marcus.nyden@rdspandex.se

Jette Madsen 2,5.jpgJette Madsen
KAM Sverige & Danmark
0706 76 86 00 | 0430 68 65 05
jette.madsen@rdspandex.se
Johnny Nero 2,5Johnny Nero
Säljare Södra Sverige
005 17 38 02
johnny.nero@rdspandex.se
 VAKANT Patrick Vallin
Säljare Norra Sverige
0768 30 66 61
patrick.vallin@rdspandex.se
Magnus Garpedal 2,5.jpgMagnus Garpedal
Säljare Stockholm
0709 94 42 96
magnus.garpedal@rdspandex.se
 VAKANT Fredrik Lindberg
Säljare Stockholm
0763 08 79 40
fredrik.lindberg@rdspandex.se
Eva Jönsson 2,5.jpg Eva Jönsson
Säljsupport Projekt
0430 738 09
eva.jonsson@rdspandex.se
Magnus Carlsson 2,5Magnus Carlsson
Säljare Sverige
0430 738 16
| 0733 26 24 26
magnus.carlsson@rdspandex.se
Anna Sjögren 2,5KUNDSUPPORT

Anna Sjöstrand
Kundsupportansvarig
0430 738 23 | 0706 80 50 69
anna.sjostrand@rdspandex.se

Agneta Nord 2,5Agneta Nord
Kundsupport, HW Service
0430 738 00
agneta.nord@rdspandex.se
Anna Sjöstrand 2,5Anna Sjögren
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
anna.sjogren@rdspandex.se
Amanda Rasmusson 2,5Amanda Rasmusson
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
amanda.rasmusson@rdspandex.se
Tina Ahlgren 2,5Tinna Ahlgren
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
tinna.ahlgren@rdspandex.se
 Heidi BlyhHeidi Blyh
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
heidi.blyh@rdspandex.se
Therese 2,5INKÖP

Therese Widén
Inköpsansvarig
0430 738 27 | 070 486 15 58
therese.widén @rdspandex.se
Kim Einarsson 2,5LAGER

Kim Einarsson
Lageransvarig
0430 738 14 |0732 07 11 22
kim.einarsson@rdspandex.se

 Thomas LindgrenEKONOMI

Thomas Lindgren
Ekonomi & HR ansvarig
0430 738 07 | 0761 42 93 00
thomas.lindgren@rdspandex.se

Anna Maria 2,5Anna Maria Bjurström
Kundreskontra
0430 738 06
annamaria.bjurstrom@rdspandex.se