Kontakta oss

Magda Malmström
Magdalena Malmström
Reception, fakturafrågor
0430 738 00
info@spandex.se
Tommy Ruponen
Tommy Ruponen
VD
073 944 10 00
tommy.ruponen@spandex.se
Tomas Källroos
Tomas Källroos
Försäljningschef
0739 44 10 43
tomas.kallroos@spandex.se
Loic Evain
Loic Evain
Säljare – ISR
0739 44 10 50
loic.evain@spandex.se
Jette Madsen
Jette Madsen
KAM Sverige & Danmark
0706 76 86 00 | 0430 68 65 05
jette.madsen@spandex.se
Johnny Nero
Johnny Nero
Säljare Södra Sverige
070 517 38 02
johnny.nero@spandex.se
Tiina Väljä
Tiina Modée Väljä
Säljare
0430 738 00
tiina.valja@spandex.se
Magnus Garpedal 2,5.jpg
Magnus Garpedal
Säljare Stockholm
070 994 42 96
magnus.garpedal@spandex.se

Per-Ola Lundin
Säljare Norra Sverige
076 830 66 61
per-ola.lundin@spandex.se

Emil Ericsson
Säljare Västra Sverige
073 944 10 21
emil.ericsson@spandex.se

Christoffer Nilsson
Säljare Hardware & Aftermarket
073 944 10 24
christoffer.nilsson@spandex.se
Eva Jönsson
Eva Jönsson
Säljsupport Projekt
0430 738 09
eva.jonsson@spandex.se
Magnus Carlsson
Magnus Carlsson
Säljare
0430 738 16 | 073 326 24 26
magnus.carlsson@spandex.se
Anna Sjögren
Anna Sjöstrand
Kundsupportansvarig
0430 738 23 | 070 680 50 69
anna.sjostrand@spandex.se
Agneta Nord
Agneta Nord
Kundsupport, HW Service
0430 738 00
agneta.nord@spandex.se
Anna Sjögren
Anna Sjögren
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
anna.sjogren@spandex.se
Amanda Rasmusson
Amanda Rasmusson
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
amanda.rasmusson@spandex.se
Åsa Johansson
Åsa Johansson
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
asa.johansson@spandex.se
Therese Widén
Therese Widén
Inköpsansvarig
0430 738 27 | 070 260 98 02
therese.widén @spandex.se
Kim Einarsson
Kim Einarsson
Lageransvarig Laholm
0430 738 14 | 073 207 11 22
kim.einarsson@spandex.se
Christer Oldin
Christer Oldin
Ekonomi & HR ansvarig
072 077 55 22
christer.oldin@spandex.com
Anna Maria
Anna Maria Bjurström
Kundreskontra
0430 738 06
annamaria.bjurstrom@spandex.se