Kontakta oss

Magda Malmström 2,5

VÄXEL & RECEPTION
Magdalena Malmström
Reception, fakturafrågor
0430 738 00
info@rdspandex.se

Rob Jackson
VD Rob Jackson
VD, Interim
0430 738 17 |070 666 67 29
 rob.jackson@spandex.com
Susanne Werneman 2,5.jpgMARKNAD 

Susanne Werneman
Marknads- & PR ansvarig
0430 738 02|0761 682 213
susanne.werneman@rdspandex.se

Hans RosénFÖRSÄLJNING 

Hans Rosén
Försäljningschef
0739 44 10 40
hans.rosen@schneidler.se

Tomas KällroosTomas Källroos
Försäljningschef Key Accounts
0739 44 10 43
tomas.kallroos@schneidler.se
Loic EvainLoic Evain
ISR – Säljare
0739 44 10 50
loic.evain@rdspandex.se
Jette Madsen 2,5.jpgJette Madsen
KAM Sverige & Danmark
0706 76 86 00 | 0430 68 65 05
jette.madsen@rdspandex.se
Johnny Nero 2,5Johnny Nero
Säljare Södra Sverige
070 5 17 38 02
johnny.nero@rdspandex.se
Magnus Garpedal 2,5.jpgMagnus Garpedal
Säljare Stockholm
0709 94 42 96
magnus.garpedal@rdspandex.se
Per-Ola Lundin
Säljare Norra Sverige
00768-30 66 61
per-ola.lundin@rdspandex.se
Emil Ericsson
Säljare Västra Sverige
0073- 944 10 21
emil.ericsson@rdspandex.se
Jan Gustavsson
Säljare Stockholm
0073 944 10 25
jan.gustavsson@rdspandex.se
Christoffer Nilsson
Säljare Hardware & After Market
073 944 10 24
christoffer.nilsson@rdspandex.se
Eva Jönsson 2,5.jpg Eva Jönsson
Säljsupport Projekt
0430 738 09
eva.jonsson@rdspandex.se
Magnus Carlsson 2,5Magnus Carlsson
Säljare Sverige
0430 738 16
| 0733 26 24 26
magnus.carlsson@rdspandex.se
Anna Sjögren 2,5KUNDSUPPORT

Anna Sjöstrand
Kundsupportansvarig
0430 738 23 | 0706 80 50 69
anna.sjostrand@rdspandex.se

Agneta Nord 2,5Agneta Nord
Kundsupport, HW Service
0430 738 00
agneta.nord@rdspandex.se
Anna Sjöstrand 2,5Anna Sjögren
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
anna.sjogren@rdspandex.se
Amanda Rasmusson 2,5Amanda Rasmusson
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
amanda.rasmusson@rdspandex.se
Tiina Väljä sv v 3 cm web

Tiina Modée Väljä
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
tiina.valja@rdspandex.se

 Heidi BlyhHeidi Blyh
Kundsupport, Reklamationer
0430 738 00
heidi.blyh@rdspandex.se
Therese 2,5INKÖP

Therese Widén
Inköpsansvarig
0430 738 27 | 070 260 98 02
therese.widén @rdspandex.se
Kim Einarsson 2,5LAGER

Kim Einarsson
Lageransvarig
0430 738 14 |0732 07 11 22
kim.einarsson@rdspandex.se

 Thomas LindgrenEKONOMI

Thomas Lindgren
Ekonomi & HR ansvarig
0430 738 07 | 0761 42 93 00
thomas.lindgren@rdspandex.se

Anna Maria 2,5Anna Maria Bjurström
Kundreskontra
0430 738 06
annamaria.bjurstrom@rdspandex.se